This blog is moving again

*

*

I now have an integrated blog and website

with a gallery

You can see it at

SJQ Watercolour

Hagen the Über Web Designer has transferred all but the last five postings (and this one) from this blog and my previous blog to the new

This is the site I wish to launch at my exhibition

I will be transferring the last few postings at a later date

Please add your comments to the new site

~ by swatch on October 28, 2009.

8 Responses to “This blog is moving again”

  1. WHAT? WHAT’S GOING ON HERE! I DON’T LIKE CHANGE!

    your new site looks fabulous however! love the gallery. LOOK AT YOU GO! congratulations!

    • Yep change is scary and wonderful.

      There is a big change and there is no change. The new blog is also with WordPress so the links are the same – so it is more like a change of face.
      thanks for the feedback

      S

  2. Happy for you, Stephen, but, like Carol, will miss you here.

    • Hi Leslie

      thanks hey – but really I am not going anywhere – I am still with wordpress and, though there are slight differences from my side it should be very similar from yours – I will set up a blog roll when I settle in there.

  3. Congrats (I suppose!), but I don’t see the difference between the two, except one is on black background, and the other white. Both blogs, right? Both with your writing on it?? (I thought the word “gallery” would mean just the paintings, no comments??)
    I am not quite sure I understand, but no matter it is a GREAT new site!!! 🙂

  4. Ooops, I got it, the new one has prices! Way to go for getting out there and selling your work! You should do well, they are spectacular and very professional!
    Let us know how that goes!

    • Hey Isabelle

      I was hoping to have the gallery far more organised before stepping across but there is just too much going on. There are still a few weeks to get my act together – eeek

  5. I have nominated you for a sunshine blog award.

    The rules for accepting the Sunshine award ~

    Put the logo on your blog or within your post

    Pass the award onto 12 bloggers

    Link the nominees within your post

Leave a Reply

 
